Grundausbildung

Stefanie Seidel

 

Ausbildungsleiterin,

Welpen

 

Tel.: 0151-22659406

E-Mail: seidel@hsc-siegelbach.de

 

Qualifikationen:

Basistrainerschein,

Trainerschein RallyObedience

Armin Marohn

 

Begleithunde

 

Tel.: 0175-5410701

E-Mail: marohn@hsc-siegelbach.de

Michael Jäger

 

Begleithunde

 

Tel.: 0151-40542503

E-Mail: jaeger@hsc-siegelbach.de

Brigitte Benkel

 

Begleithunde,

RallyObedience

 

Tel.: 0160-7683947

E-Mail: benkel@hsc-siegelbach.de

Christiane Schwarzer

 

Prüfungsleiterin,

Junghunde,

Begleithunde,

RallyObedience

 

Tel.: 06374-805751

E-Mail: schwarzer@hsc-siegelbach.de

 

Qualifikationen:

Basistrainerschein,

Trainerschein RallyObedience

Stephan Schmitt

 

Begleithunde

 

Tel.: 0171-6982246

E-Mail: schmitt@hsc-siegelbach.de

Dana Keller

 

Junhunde

 

Tel.: 0171-8964726

E-Mail: keller@hsc-siegelbach.de

Hans Buhl

 

Welpen.

Junghunde

Kim Götz

 

Welpen

 

E-Mail: goetz@hsc-siegelbach.de

 

Qualifikationen:

GAS-Schulung

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
Hundesportclub Siegelbach e.V., Kaiserslautern